Lifetime membership awarded to four members

Lifetime membership certificates
Lifetime membership certificates ready to be sent.

The MedNet Committee has awarded lifetime membership to four of our longest-standing members in recognition of their outstanding contribution to the Network.

For decades, Shelley Nix, Una Dean, David Beattie and Rob Williams have given their time and effort to the Network in different ways, including by volunteering on the Committee, giving advice and support on our e-groups, editing the Newsletter and managing our invaluable abbreviations list. They will each receive a framed certificate and box of chocolates and will be exempt from paying annual membership fees.

The Committee offers its sincere thanks to Shelley, Una, David and Rob for sharing their time, expertise and support over the years.