Lifetime membership awarded to three members

Lifetime membership certificates
Lifetime membership certificates ready to be sent.

At the recent Dentistry Workshop, Network Coordinator Ulrike Nichols announced that the ITI Medical and Pharmaceutical Network Committee awarded lifetime membership to three of our longest-standing members in recognition of their outstanding contribution to the Network.

Dr. Maggie Hook and Shirley Barrett have both contributed for many years on the Committee, coordinated events, given advice and support on our e-groups, and managed our invaluable list of useful websites, while Martin Dunne has also been a longstanding supporter of the Network, offering work opportunities to members, advice and even financial aid. They will each receive a framed certificate and will be exempt from paying annual membership fees.

The Committee offers its sincere thanks to all three members for giving so much of their time, expertise and support over the years.